About to leave Ajax ?

Arsenal and Liverpool target dismisses claims he is about to leave Ajax

The 19-year-old is tipped as a future star of European football and has been scouted extensively this season.

Arsenal and Liverpool want the central midfielder, as do Spanish giants Barcelona.

However, the Dutchman has now insisted he is happy at Ajax and he will not be leaving anytime soon.

When asked whether Ajax should be worried about his future, Bazoer told the club’s website: “No they don’t need to be.

“A big offer from such a big club won’t throw me off my balance.

“I am having a good time at Ajax. It’s going very well and I am playing every week. In addition, I can further develop at Ajax.

“When my brother, who also looks after my business, was informed of Napoli’s interest, I said that I like them, but I want to stay here.

“This is currently the best club for me and I want to be a champion with Ajax.”

Leave a Reply

