Jose Mourinho: I predicted bad results at Chelsea

 

The manager is under pressure to turn around Chelsea’s fortunes after losing six of their 11 Premier League games this season.

He is suffering one of his worst spells as a manager, having won trophies everywhere he has been.

I said that one day in my career bad results will come.

“In my career the bad results will come and I will face the bad results with the same honesty and dignity that I’m facing (them) now as European champion.

“I’ve been waiting 11 years for this. It took time, but came in a moment where I am stable and I am strong to face it.”

Leave a Reply

